logo
Via Del Limone, 52 - 57121 Livorno
phone Tel. (+39) 0586 514692 - Fax (+39) 0586 401290
phone info@ecoflash.it
phone ecoflash@pec.it
www.ecoflash.it
P.IVA/COD.FISCALE 01667490500

amministratore
Cafferata Enrico
phone Cell. 335 6013288
phone e.cafferata@ecoflash.it

ufficio logistico
Veronica Marciano
phone Tel. 0586 514692 - Cell. 340 5869114
phone v.marciano@ecoflash.it

ufficio commerciale
Stefania Sassano
phone Tel. 0586 514692 - Cell. 345 0103860
phone s.sassano@ecoflash.it

ufficio commerciale
Maurizio Gregori
phone Tel. 0586 514692 - Cell. 334 6310975
phone m.gregori@ecoflash.it

ufficio tecnico
Eleonora Cafferata
phone Tel. 0586 514692 - Cell. 333 3621001
phone eleonora.cafferata@ecoflash.it

ufficio amminstrazione
Dania Savi
phone Tel. 0586 514692 - Cell. 340 5869114
phone d.savi@ecoflash.it

Capo cantiere
Francesco Gennai
phone Cell. 348 2469099

Come trovarci

Scopri di più oppure contattaci adesso

Per l'industria
e le PMI

Scopri di più oppure contattaci adesso

Bonifiche ed
emergenze ambientali

Scopri di più oppure contattaci adesso

Lavaggi con acqua
ad altissima pressione

Scopri di più oppure contattaci adesso

Sabbiature e
verniciature Industriali

Scopri di più oppure contattaci adesso

Prove di tenute
serbatoi

Scopri di più oppure contattaci adesso